Archive for the ‘Titles in 2011’ Category

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector’s Edition Announced!  

Posted at 11:48 上午 in News,Titles in 2011

PC Version    Mac Version

The third installment of our best title Dark Parables is finally here, with simultaneous launch of both PC and Mac Version!

Journey into the mythical Snowfall Kingdom and investigate the disappearance of children and the legendary Snow Queen. Solve all the puzzles in this magnificent snowy castle and stop the fabled Snow Queen before her sorrow brings upon the destruction of the world!

(Update: Thank you for your support and the love of this game!! Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen Collector’s Edition is currently at the 2nd place on the Top 10 PC Downloads on Big Fish Games!)

Written by blueteagames on 十二月 8th, 2011

Macabre Mysteries: Curse of the Nightingale (CE) Announced!  

Posted at 2:05 下午 in News,Titles in 2011

PC Version    Mac Version

Explore the Nightingale Theater, which was ravaged by a devastating fire 40 years ago, and uncover a dark mystery!

We are happy to announced that, other then the PC version, Mac version of this game is also launching on the SAME day.

Hope you guys enjoy our new title :), and your comments are appreciated!

Written by blueteagames on 七月 29th, 2011

List of Our Games in Mac Version :)  

Posted at 1:46 下午 in Mac,News,Titles in 2011

Written by blueteagames on 七月 29th, 2011

Dark Parables – The Exiled Prince Announced!  

Posted at 3:42 上午 in News,Titles in 2011

Many centuries ago, a princess kissed a frog and transformed him into a handsome prince. Unlike the fable, they never ended happily ever after. It is rumored that the Frog Prince is still alive and now roams the deserted path in the Black Forest, capturing unsuspecting visitors. When the chancellor’s daughter goes missing, you are sent to investigate her disappearance. Journey through the deserted forest in Dark Parables – The Exiled Prince, an eerie Hidden Object Adventure game!

You may now download this game from the Big Fish Games website. This is a special Collector’s Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Adventure
  • Immersive atmosphere
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Extra Puzzles

Written by blueteagames on 一月 27th, 2011